Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alexandra, Female, 24, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alexandra, Female, 24

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Alexandra,

I am moving up from Melbourne. I recently accepted a job in Campbelltown. I work in health research. I have a 3 year old spoodle called Salvador :) Sal is house trained, and doesn't shed. He loves to sleep in and laze around on the couch if he isn't out for a walk, or to the park or having a swim. He does most things with me, so if I am out on the weekend so is he :)

I enjoy relaxing and watching tv shows of an evening. In the morning I like to go to yoga or gym before work and walk Salvador to start the day. In the afternoon after work I enjoy taking Salvador out for an afternoon adventure, usually involves heading to the park. I enjoy hanging out , talking and socializing with housemates but I also love and respect privacy and down time. I like a clean environment. My hobbies include markets, parks, outdoor adventures, going out to dinner and all in all just relaxing

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Alexandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Alexandra on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alexandra
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Alexandra in one of these rentals