Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Innaloo, Scarborough, Joondalup, Ocean Reef, Bayswater.

Regina and Raymund, 30yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Regina and Raymund, 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi there. im looking for a house/property that i can move in together with my brother in law and my sister who will be coming to Australia by September. im female, fulltime working nurse, filipino in decent. In addition, I am also looking for 1 person who is interested to join us rent the house together. im doing house hunting now. i prefer a house that is located not far from the city towards the north of the river . im interested in a house where there is a covered parking for my car. we can share bills together and other stuff. im very respectful to other properties and im not a druggie, non smoker, and is clean in criminal history. hoping for someone the same. in addition i prefer a house with built in wardrobe. if you are interested please text me as i might me working and will be unable to answer your call... kindly tell me a little bit of yourself as well...

all the best, regina

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Regina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Joondalup WA 6027
Innaloo WA 6018
Ocean Reef WA 6027
Scarborough WA 6019
Bayswater WA 6053
Perth WA 6000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.