Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Clifton Hill, Thornbury, Fairfield, Fitzroy North.

Phillip, Male, 21, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Phillip, Male, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Phillip. I am 22 years old student just finished my Bachelor of Music with Honours in contemporary guitar at Melbourne Uni. I love my movies and spend some time practicing so I hope being a hermit sometimes and music dosn't annoy you! I am clean and tidy and enjoy cooking and baking (I make amazing pizza), and the occasional bike ride from time to time. Currently I work most nights at either professional Music Schools or private home teaching. I've lived in my current sharehouse for a year and i'm sure i'll make a great housemate! I come with a pet rat (Lola) who spends her days in a cage and is only let out onto my bed when I'm home for cuddles

Working part time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Phillip is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phillip in one of these rentals