Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton.

Hannah & Nissah, Female 24yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Hannah & Nissah, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There!

We're two (slightly geeky) friends looking for a third housemate to go househunting with (or if you happen to have two rooms free in your sharehouse we'd love to hear from you too).

We're both very open minded, laid back and friendly. We're also tidy people, but we're not obsessive about it. We'd love to find someone we can have a good chat and a laugh with but completely understand that people still need their own space. Neither of us have pets at the moment but we're both enthusiastic animal lovers so if you do, that's great. We would prefer non-smokers.

I (Hannah) love music, wine and art and I'm currently working in the CBD as a jeweller. I'm a warm and reasonably extroverted person with a positive outlook. Added bonus: I'm a decent baker so there will be cakes, slices and biscuits! I also come with furniture! (I have two good sized couches, a kitchen cupboard, shelving as well as appliances-microwave, kettle, toaster).

I (Nissah) work casual hours as a waitress so I'll be in and out at irregular hours during the day. My loves include reading, movies and all things science fiction. I'm an active person who will happily join someone for a run or yoga session. Even though I'm more introverted than Hannah I still enjoy meeting new people and hearing about their life experiences. Like Hannah I will also be moving with kitchen appliances.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.