Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Balwyn, Richmond.

Cassie, Female 21yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cassie, Female 21yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey There!
I am in the look out for a new place to call home around the start of October (Getting in early I know). I'm a 21 year old working part time as a nurse. I am ideally looking for somewhere around Richmond, Abbotsford, Fitzroy, Hawthorn, Collingwood, Northcote or South Yarra (Basically anywhere on the East side) but will consider places close to train stations where the south orang or hurstbridge line stops or trams 48 & 75 nearby. I'm a social person and enjoy a a few drinks here and there, a chilled hangout never goes astray either! I'm a very tidy person and have lived in sharehouses before so I know how all the cleaning goes ect.
Hoping for something under the $180 price range, doesn't need to be a massive room just enough for a bed and such :)

Cheers Guys!! 👌🏻☺️

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cassie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Balwyn VIC 3103
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.