Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Alexandria, Redfern, Zetland, Newtown.

Alex, Female 32yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alex, Female 32yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

About me:
At the moment I keep myself busy with studying post-grad law or the Juris Doctor at UTS. I'm also working part time as a law clerk in the city.

I have been living in Sydney since Easter 2015, I moved from Adelaide, although I grew up in Drawin.

I like to keep myself fit, this was proven to me recently as I am proud to boast I did the Oxfam Trailwalk (100kms) with no serious training and I managed to finish it with only one other team mate in 34 hours. By far the toughest mental and physical challenge I have put myself through to date.

I currently live in Dulwich Hill and have to move as my lease is coming to an end. I am looking for something long term as I have moved quite a bit in the last 18 months.

Living in a house with a backyard is preferred as I love walking barefoot on green grass. The only other thing I would like to add is I love eating quality food and want to live in a house with people I can become friends with.

Thank you Alex

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Zetland NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.