Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Waterloo, Kingsford, Sydney, Surry Hills, Paddington, Kensington.

Riyad, Male, 22, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Riyad, Male, 22

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Hey future housemate(s),
Right so a little bit about me;

-I work full time with Mercer as a Data Analyst and also studying at UNSW part time for my masters degree in Actuarial studies. So if you're all bout having the apartment to yourself the whole day then you're in luck! Since i'll be busy 99 percent of the time.

-I moved to Sydney 2 months ago after graduating from Melbourne Uni, I am very clean, tidy and respect peoples privacy.

-With all the work I do I still love to hang out with friends watch a movie, restaurants, gym, basketball I always try to squeeze some of that in my week.

-I grew up in Kuwait (somewhere close to Dubai) and have been in oz land for 4 years and loving it! Hit me up if you are interested.

Looking forward to hear from you,
Cheers

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Riyad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Riyad in one of these rentals