Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast, Burleigh Heads, Carrara, Merrimac, Broadbeach, Robina, Burleigh Waters, Varsity Lakes.

Cameron

Early Bird33 year old male
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cameron

About me

hi I'm Cam,
I'm 33 currently looking to share a place with happy, fun and like minded (also clean) people, I am pretty easy going and easy to get along with. I generally find it easy to become friends with most people, I have 2 jobs working full time as a manager at a motorbike dealership and also a casual job working 1-3 nights a week so I'm generally kept pretty busy, I am a pretty quiet kind of guy but do like getting out and being social seeing friends, not really into the "party" scene tho anymore (Im 33 lol), I've always had a good experiences sharing with other people and always come away with some great friends so it would be good if i could find the same.

only real requirement other than good housemates, is that I'm hoping to find a place with a lock up garage for my motorbike and happy to park my car on the street, if you have any questions or want to know more about myself feel free to message or call, not in a rush to find somewhere but very flexible with move in date for the right place and happy to put what ever bond down required, looking for minimum 6 months+

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...