Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elizabeth Bay, Edgecliff, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft, Crows Nest.

Mahtab, Male 35yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mahtab, Male 35yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there, I am Mahtab my friends call me Tabs. I work for a big four bank. I grew up in India, but have been a bit of a nomad the last 15 years or so living in England and Singapore and now Sydney for the last five years. I try to have a work out 5 evenings in the week after work and socialise between 3-5 evenings in a week at city pubs or restaurants. I am pretty easy going not messy. I get along well with open minded people that like food, drinks, travel or exercise. I am responsible financially and otherwise.

I'm looking for easygoing, sociable and considerate people who are responsible when it comes to bills and keeping the home clean and tidy but not anal about it. Respect for space and privacy are important, but I also enjoy having a night out with my flatmates and spending some time together cooking, drinking or being social.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mahtab is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
North Sydney NSW 2060
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Edgecliff NSW 2027
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.