Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Nikkita, Female 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nikkita, Female 20yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is Nikkita and I have just finished completing my Certificate IV in Beauty Therapy (yay!) and next year I will be undertaking a Diploma of Specialist Makeup Services at the Melbourne College of Hair and Beauty.

When I am not studying I am a Freelance Makeup Artist, which is always really fun and I get to meet a lot of new and exciting people!

I'm a fairly quiet person, however I am not unfriendly and I love having a laugh with people. In my spare time I will probably be experimenting with makeup and you may get a little bit of a shock on occasion if I turn around suddenly and you see that I have transformed into a ghastly creature. No, I'm not a shape shifter- I'm just a weird makeup artist ;)

One of the awesome things about having me as a roommate is that I might need a model on occasion- if you love having your makeup done and you're okay with being a guinea pig then you're going to love me!

I'm perfectly okay with loud noises and parties, however I would appreciate being told ahead of time as I would feel very uncomfortable with having a client over if there is a party happening.

As far as roommates go, I don't have any gender preference at all. I feel comfortable with both males and females so that's not an issue.

I can cook as well! Admittedly my cooking skills are pretty average, but hey, I can toss a salad. Actually, I can make really nice salads so if salads are more your thing then you'll pretty much be in heaven.

I'm quite neat but I won't get angry if you leave a couple of dishes out (trust me, I've lived with worse), and I appreciate a little bit of noise. I also don't mind pets! I have a beautiful cat at home that won't be staying with me, so I definitely would appreciate living with animals.

Definitely send me a message if you're keen and hopefully we can work something out!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Nikkita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.