Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Engadine, Gymea, Heathcote, Padstow, Revesby, Panania, Milperra, Jannali, Miranda, Caringbah, Cronulla, Sutherland, Bangor, Barden Ridge, Illawong, Menai.

Jordan, Female 21yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jordan, Female 21yrs

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, my name is Jordan and I'm a 21 year old female seeking a new place to call home! I'm a dedicated young professional currently working full-time in the city. I'm an outgoing, friendly and honest person who is looking for a happy and peaceful environment to relax at the end of the working day.

I'm interested in finding an apartment to share with one other female or young couple within/around the Sutherland Shire area. I'm also interested in teaming up with others to start our own share house. I'm a hard working person who respects those with different work/study schedules and I would only expect the same in return.

I pride myself in being well presented, tidy and clean and also value the sense of personal space and privacy. On the weekends and during my down time, I enjoy spending time with my family and socialising with friends over a glass of wine.. Or two :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Padstow NSW 2211
Revesby NSW 2212
Panania NSW 2213
Bangor NSW 2234
Caringbah NSW 2229
Engadine NSW 2233
Barden Ridge NSW 2234
Menai NSW 2234
Jannali NSW 2226
Cronulla NSW 2230
Milperra NSW 2214
Illawong NSW 2234
Gymea NSW 2227
Miranda NSW 2228
Heathcote NSW 2233
Sutherland NSW 2232
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.