Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, North Wollongong.

Daniel, Male, 29, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 29

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name's Daniel, I'm looking at setting up 3 bedroom share house in town. Looking for a relatively new apartment with a nice view and in a quiet street, an open plan and a big balcony for entertaining. I'd be looking at another guy and a girl to balance things out. With three people, rent would work out at $180-240 per week.

I'm a 29 year old engineer, working at the steelworks. I'm decent, stable, hard working, honest person and I'm very respectful of people and their possessions. I do my share of housework and lead a healthy, balanced lifestyle. I'm probably one of the most laid back people you'll meet when it comes to everything non housework related. I like a quiet drink at home but also like a good yarn. I'm a positive person and my sense of humour is a little silly, as long as you don't mind a few dad jokes and pop culture references we'll be fine;)

During the week, I like to unwind in front of the tv, gym, beach and bike. On some weekends I don't mind to let my hair down, but I'm not the party animal I used to be.

Looking for people with similar outlooks and personalities, looking to move in the next month.

Feel free to send me a message!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals