Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Preston, Fairfield, Thornbury, Northcote.

Steph, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Steph, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey friends!

I'm a 21 year old Taswegian who is looking for a someone or two, as well as a place to live/move in with between now and the 10th of Feb, as my current lease is ending. I recently graduated from La Trobe University and will be doing my Masters this year - also, I'm the brunette on the right. In my spare time, I enjoy netflix, adventures, food, a few sneaky or not-so-sneaky bevs and relaxing.

I'm clean, easygoing and always up for a chat. I enjoy socialising and would love to live in a social household, but I'm not particularly looking for a party house.
Housemate-wise, I'd prefer reliable and social people who can pay rent and bills on time, as well as people I can have a chat, laugh or netflix and a sneaky bev or two with!
House-wise, I don't drive so somewhere near a supermarket and train/tram (I'll be studying in the city) would be ideal, and my room needs to fit a double bed and desk. Also, I come with a bunch of the essential furniture.

If you can help a girl out, would be swell!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Steph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.