Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sophie and Tristan

Early BirdWoman (26) and Man (30)
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sophie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sophie

About us

Hey, I am Sophie, a 26y swiss student. I'd like a place to feel at home for my time in Melbourne. I'll be starting in March a master's in clinical exercise science for 2 years and am hoping to continue into a Ph.D. In my spare time, I will probably be working in a CrossFit as well. Outside of Uni, I mostly skateboard, do yoga, and do improv class - I used to be fun in French, now in English.. Not so sure! But will try my best! I love sharing time with people but also do need my "me time" very much. Btw, I've already lived for 4 years on the Gold Coast when completing my bachelor's degree, so Australia isn't new, but Melbourne is!

Hey! My name is Tristan, I am 30y old french guy and I'll be moving to Australia too with Soph :-) I'll be working in a CrossFit/S&C gym. I used to be a competitive skier before I hurt my knees (5-6-7x ?) - so kinda of propeer french dude, so now I train athletes and it is quite fun! Outside of work, I like to ride a lot, surf, and do longboard. I like a good beer and a good laugh too. Ask me anything about Marvel or Star Wars, i'll be your guide.

We are both quiet and mature people who hope to find a quiet and welcoming place to live and share time with the rest of the flatemates. We do not spend our time glued to each other's as a side note, as we both have our separate life :)
PS: Tristan's make AMAZING crepes and pancakes !

We are looking for a place furnished or not with enough room and max 2 Flatemates. Close to public transports and to shops too. We need a strong WIFI

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
One bed flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing