Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Lv, Female, 38, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lv, Female, 38

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

No barrier with age, Has long as your mature and we have things in common. Specially sports health and fitness. AFL, UFC, gym, outdoor adventures ๐Ÿ‘ Sorry no apartment living, not for me. More modern townhouse/units/homes. Negotiable with weekly rent depending what's on offer! Must have car parking on street is fine. SHARE HOUSE MUST BE SMOKE AND DRUG FREE, MEANING NO SMOKING INSIDE AND OUTSIDE, YES THIS INCLUDES YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS. PREFER TO LIVE WITH NO CATS, might consider well trained outside dogs ONLY but i am not the caretake or babysitter. I am also interested in Teamups, including respectable and considerate couples, happy to sign a lease agreement and flexible with rent. I do require car parking. I have everything to dress a large house expect for your own room. Main Interest Sports (Don't be shocked, dislike soccer, not all Australian born, cultural Italians like Soccer) Health and Fitness Cars and Bikes Internal and External Martial Art Styles Adventure Activities e.g. Hiking Philosophy Current Affairs Cooking and Food Business and Construction Technology Creative Interests Music (Triple JJJ, it is:) Natural Therapies Personal Development Reading Television Festivals - e.g. Comedy Festival fav are Judith Lucy, Wil Anderson, Arj. Socialising - weekend BBQs, family and Friends get together welcoming. Intellectual and Interesting conversations. (Sorry can't do BS conversations about other peoples relationships and gossip nor Reality TV Shows, not interested and don't care about the farmer, the bachelor, the master chef , the paleo guru, even home and away or neighbours) Bring back that 70s show;) Australian born, Culture is Italian. Looking for likeminded people and creating new friendships. Open minded and Sense of humour, if your not either please dont message me. Not interested in a party house or drama home. Your home is a safe place and your sanctuary to chill with healthy people, unwind cheese and wine and put your feet up with the added BBQ! Keep the home clean and dont need to be told how to empty the bin, change the empty Toilet roll paper or clean up after yourself. So must be house trained. Don't mind sharing a chat and meal with my house mates. Vegetarians, vegans and meat-eaters are all welcome, as is the LB community and friends. Potential house mate if you message me please tell me about yourself, occupation, culture, likes and dislikes. Please no BS! .
Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Lv is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.