Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Greensborough, Bundoora, Doncaster, Box Hill.

Anthony, Male 20yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Anthony, Male 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Looking for somewhere that is cat friendly, I adopted a beautiful white cat named Bubba. She's and indoor shorthair, desexed, very cuddly and loves everyone. I'm currently working in a computer shop and were I to move in I would probably pay out of my own pocket to get speedy internet ans I'm a computer enthusiast. Don't need a huge amount of space in my room, but also can't be tiny, just enough for storage, a king bed and a desk.

If you have computer problems I can fix them, always happy to talk about movies/books/videogames, and love the chance to speak to someone older with more experience than me. I'm clear on boundaries so if there's anything off limits just let me know.

I also have a long term partner, who would likely be staying once or twice a week. I cook a mean Curry and love Pizza, also PB+J sandwiches for days, so if you're anaphylactic let me know so I can be extra careful.

I'm working 3-4 days a week at the moment, but that may change as my boss does the roster week by week. Also happy to pay up to 250 a week but would prefer a bit less, and very interested in a teamup so both of us are on level footing.

Have lived in a share house for 6 months before so this isn't new to me.

Thanks :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Greensborough VIC 3088
Box Hill VIC 3128
Bundoora VIC 3083
Melbourne VIC 3000
Doncaster VIC 3108
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.