Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Kew, Kensington, Brunswick, Collingwood, South Yarra, East Melbourne.

Miroslav, Male 30yrs, $155, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Miroslav, Male 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am a 30 year old Slovak male. I am PhD student, at Palacky University in Olomouc. Currently I live in Melbourne in Cheltenham, because I am preparing my research for my disertation work. I have permanent resident visa. Looking for a accommodation, respectively I would want separate room at house for $155 per per week including bills. I want long term on 3 months on the start. If it will ok, I have not problem continue. I like sport, fun, kidding, gym etc.
I would like for a room to rent in close to centre (+-30km). Looking for: wifi, bed, table, chairs, and cupboard... Can you please send me more photos? My Email:

Thanks for responding.

Best Regards

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Miroslav is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Collingwood VIC 3066
Kensington VIC 3031
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
Kew VIC 3101
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.