Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Jamie & Ben,  25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jamie & Ben, 25yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Jamie Renee,
my partner and I (Ben) have just been traveling around Asia for the past 7months, and we are now back home now, but we need to find a home :)

We are a very relaxed couple like the occasional beer/wine we are usually pretty quite during the week but we are social people and have a wide range of friends, we love to travel and anything out doors. We consider our selves to be very easy going. We are clean, neat and respectful. We also pay are bills on time lol

We've been renting for a long time so we understand the responisbiltys that come with a share house, we both have work to come back to when we return also. We are both in the hospitality industry so we will work most day/nights.

Look forward in hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.