Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Annerley, New Farm, Woolloongabba, Highgate Hill, Paddington, Newstead, Red Hill, Wilston, Greenslopes, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane City.

Carmen, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Carmen, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 1st

About me

I'm an easy going 27 year old professional looking for a flatmate to co-sign a lease 12 months or more in the suburbs of Brisbane.
I have pretty well most furnishings, including;
- couch
- fridge/freezer
- dinning room table
- buffet
- tv
- kitchen goods, etc.

A little more about me;
- I'm born and bred Tasmanian, however, I have been residing and working in QLD since 2012.
- Im a none smoker with no pets.
- I do not do drugs.
- I'm socialable, however I do like my own time as well.
- I'm not a big drinker, but do enjoy a wine or two now and then.
- I'm looking for somewhere I can relax and feel at home.
- I'm extremely tidy and like to be in a clean environment.
- I also study part time.
- I am very active which includes; Running in the evenings, cycle most mornings to work, and on the weekends.
- Last but not least I am hoping to make a good friend out of the experience.

If I fit the bill, don't hesitate to send me a message.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Carmen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.