Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Coburg, Thornbury, Preston.

Laura (33), $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Laura (33)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am a happy, relaxed, professional with a very sweet, old, little dog called Rusty.
We are currently living very close to a tram line in a house that is less than lovely so are slowly looking for a new place to call home. Rusty would also LOVE canine company I am sure, (People with dog/s are right up our alley!)

I love the Preston, Thornbury ish area, coffee/delicious food, catching up with friends and time chilling alone with Rusty.
We are ultimately looking for somewhere that has a yard, and would love to live with intelligent, independent people who have their own lives, are grown up but also like to chat and catch up, rather than be ships in the night.

I work full time with at-risk youth in Broadmeadows and adore my job. I am a Special Ed teacher by trade and love learning and presenting in the education field.

I love getting good sleep, having a laugh, eating well and generally making sure I am happy and chilled. I'm not a party person anymore, I definitely was, but my body can't keep up like it used to. Saying that I love to have dinner and a glass of wine, go out for meals/coffee and like to think of myself, and Rusty 😊, as kind, considerate beings.

I have lots of the basic furniture, but am happy to store this if there is already adequate in the house.

I would also prefer to live with more than one other person. This isn't a must, but I have found it breaks up the atmosphere 😊

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Laura and Rusty

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals