Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, Paddington, Auchenflower.

Sebastian, Male, 37, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sebastian, Male, 37

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Sebastian, I’m mid 30’ and I’m from NZ. I moved here 6 years ago to live and work. I work as an sustainability consultant at an engineering firm in Milton.

I am into the outdoors; I go rock climbing most weekends and I try to go mountain biking or walking the alternate day. I am also into yoga and regularly practice at home or at a studio.

In brief, about me:
I do not drink or take drugs
I am clean
I recycle stuff
I care about environmental issues but I am not extreme
I am relaxed and friendly
I am vegetarian

I will require somewhere to store my bike and general junk e.g. in a garage, under house or lockable shed.

I am looking for a house over an apartment and I also have a kind size bed, so a large room is essential.

If you think I may be suitable please get in touch.

Thanks,
Sebastian.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.