Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Yarra, North Melbourne, Hawthorn East, Camberwell, Canterbury, Surrey Hills.

Choon and Pez, 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Choon and Pez, 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

I'm currently working full-time as a software developer in Melbourne. I live in a highly organised busy lifestyle. I like psychology, philosophy, and politics, but I'd prefer listening to ideas than talking about them.

I'm looking for a fully furnished room, minimally with a comfortable bed (if >$200 per week). Having said that, I'm also happy to furnish my own room.

I'm pet friendly and of course, I always pay rent on time.

I'm looking for housemates who are like-minded, clean, open, and considerate. I don't drive, so I hope to stay in a location close to a railway station along Belgrave/Lilydale/Alamein/Cranbourne/Pakenham/Sandringham lines.

My boyfriend, Pez, won't be really staying with me most of the time, because he's got his own place.

Please inbox me first before messaging/calling me. I read every single message. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Choon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Surrey Hills VIC 3127
Canterbury VIC 3126
Melbourne VIC 3000
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
Camberwell VIC 3124
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.