Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Liv, Female, 29, $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Liv, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there.

I am an easy to be around, funny and clean person to live with. I am an extremely responsible person who is respectful of others, including personal and communal spaces. I like to keep my interactions light hearted and sincere and love to have a cheeky laugh.

Currently working as a Nurse and in my final semester of full time study. As such, I am looking for a home that is quiet (so I can catch up on sleep) and easy-going (so I can get away with making a meal or having a shower at odd hours).

I have a little dog with me, he is 10 years old, 7kg, non-shedding and a little legend. He is well trained, toilet trained and no trouble at all (he doesn't chew, scratch floor boards and doesn't rummage through the bin etc). He's like a lil Ewok.

In my spare time I will be out and about with the dog, catching up on sleep, cooking, reading, watching a good tv show or just going for a drive to unwind.

Looking for a home and plan on staying for the long term rather than short term.

If you have any more questions, shoot!

Cheers,

Liv & Wookie

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
profile

Contact Liv
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or