Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Redfern, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Marrickville.

Oscar, Male, 22, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Oscar, Male, 22

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Oscar, fine arts student and part-time charity fundraiser hailing from glorious Woodford (population 200) in the Blue Mountains. I'm an upbeat, open-minded and considerate individual hoping to share a home with people of a similar disposition, with a utopic vision of clean shared areas and a fine balance of sociability and keep-to-oneself-ness dependent on the situation. I like listening to jazz, reading, drawing, gardening and playing basketball (although I injured my back a few months ago and have had to sub out the basketball with swimming for the time being.
I try to be warm and positive and I'd love to hear from you.
Cheers!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Oscar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Oscar in one of these rentals