Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Melbourne, Carlton, North Melbourne, Collingwood.

Maria, Female, 25, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Maria, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello future housemates my name is Maria work pretty much full time at a spa in Carlton North . I work most days of week, I am a very social person but I do understand people need there space to chill and relax. Love taking photos, shopping, hanging out with friends and of course going out to eat. Love a good burger or pizza ! I occasionally like to go for a good walk or do some exercising to stay healthy and fit.
I want to live closer to the city because I am finding it hard traveling to get to work from where I am livin at the moment.
I am just looking for a place where I can get along with my housemates and make friends.

******I also have a washing machine and a big TV and a few other things that I can bring to the household if needed

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maria in one of these rentals