Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Windsor, Prahran, Richmond, Armadale, Toorak, South Yarra.

Anna, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anna, Female 26yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello potential housemates!

I'm a property Valuer so on the road most of the day; location and work hours vary. My work location has JUST changed to the inner south east/CBD so I'm looking to move 22nd October onwards, for six months or more.

I'm clean and tidy (and looking for the same in return), love to go for walks, brunch, road trips, obsessed with 1000 steps, yin yoga and F45.

Looking for a chilled house with reasonably social / easy going housemates. I'm not one to go clubbing but do love a good glass of red either at home or out with friends.

My only requirements are: room must be big enough for a queen bed and small computer desk (or else, space for computer desk in the lounge). Built-in robes would be preferred!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Armadale VIC 3143
Toorak VIC 3142
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Windsor VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.