Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Maroubra, Bondi Beach, Surry Hills, Rosebery, Randwick, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Bronte.

Shenae
Verified

Early Bird23 year old, female
$240/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Shenae

About me

Hi there!

I'm at 23 year old Graphic Designer / Pre-service Teacher that's obsessed with collecting cameras, taking mediocre photos, and going on a many adventures as possible. I study at UNSW and try to do as many new things as possible in my free time but most days I'll end up stuffing my face with food and watching 'the skin deep' series on Youtube.

I currently live by myself in a cute studio apartment, but lately I've been thinking of trying to find roommates to get a house together in Newtown or near the beach. I really want to move into a share-house where we can be friends and not just someone that rents a room. Since I currently live alone, I'm testing the waters to see if it's worth getting roommates again so I figured I would re-start my flatmates profile.

If anyone is interested in teaming up, wants to meet up or has a place already you'd like me to join, send me a message!.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Shenae in one of these rentals on
Loading...