Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alphington, Fairfield, Thornbury, Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Brunswick East, Princes Hill, Carlton, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Northcote.

Sara, Female, 34, $280, Non-smoker and No children

Sara, Female, 34

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm a full time secondary teacher and musician.

I'm looking for a friendly, tidy house in which to call home. I'm a respectful and considerate person, friendly and funny, and like to be clean and tidy. I enjoy living in a friendly household but am respectful of your space too.

I'm interested in cooking, gardening, music, cycling, reading.. just to name a few. I'm also house proud.

I'm good to live with because I'm respectful of shared spaces, I'm a good communicator and clean up after myself.

I'm also after a small space for my cat Honey. She's 10 years old, shy but very sweet. I take full responsibility for her and make sure she has food and water. She's fully litter trained and I take care of that. She enjoys lazing in the sun, eating, sleeping, and a warm lap.

I have a washing machine and assorted kitchen and household items. I'm looking to get a pet specific vacuum in the near future.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sara in one of these rentals