Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Narrabeen, Manly, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Collaroy, Balgowlah, Fairlight.

Julien, Male, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Julien, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I am a French-Australian male, and I have lived in Manly for almost 5 years now.

The owners of my flat are taking over the appartment for a couple of months, so I am looking for an accomodation until they leave again on the 22nd of February.

I am a very friendly person, happy to have a few drinks from time to time but I am definitely not a party animal!

I am also a clean and tidy person and I like when the house stays clean!

I eat healthy and practice a lot of sports, from rock climbing to surfing, running or mountain biking... Anything outdoor will make me happy!

I have started my business a year ago, selling items related to sports injuries. I am trying to get this running so most of my time is spent working! (The life of an entrepreneur I heard...)
I work from Manly library most of the days.

Send me a message if you would like to know more :)

Cheers,

Julien

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.