Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Reggie and Dayne, 24-34yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Reggie and Dayne, 24-34yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi we are Reggie (34) and Dayne (24), we are currently on a frantic hunt for a new place to call home RIGHT NOW!!! :-)

We are looking for something private, comfortable, affordable & homely.

Our Maximum rent per week is $300 give or take (for both of us)
Ideally bills included would be a bonus.

Preferably we'd like a furnished/parially furnished room if possible.

We are both very open, friendly, reliable, honest, trustworthy and a very laid back couple.

Both exceptionaly clean and respectful on every level.

Awesome references can be provided on request.

If we sound like the couple your looking for, then look no further you've found us...
=-)

We both look forward to hearing from you soon.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Thornbury VIC 3071
Doncaster VIC 3108
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Preston VIC 3072
Toorak VIC 3142
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Brunswick VIC 3056
Northcote VIC 3070
Prahran VIC 3181
Coburg VIC 3058
Parkville VIC 3052
Kew VIC 3101
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.