Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Veronica, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 8th

About me

I am a student now in my final two semesters who also works 30 hours pw. I am looking for something long term at least until I graduate.
I am looking for a decent sized room and comfortable living situation as it will be a longer term stay.
I am introverted and value my privacy, although I am approachable I generally will be respectful, keep to myself and mind my own business. Home is where I come to unwind and have some quiet time after a long day! I am best suited to live with someone who expects the same and I'm not interested in a party house. I am clean, very mature and responsible and always pay rent on time. Have rented before for four years!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Veronica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

McKinnon VIC 3204
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Highett VIC 3190
Moorabbin VIC 3189
Glen Huntly VIC 3163
Balaclava VIC 3183
Malvern VIC 3144
Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Windsor VIC 3181
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Armadale VIC 3143
Richmond VIC 3121
Ormond VIC 3204
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
South Yarra VIC 3141
Caulfield VIC 3162
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Mentone VIC 3194
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.