Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Carlton.

Bruce, Male 23yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bruce, Male 23yrs

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there,

My name is Bruce, as per the above, and I am looking for a new share house to move into during September.

I am in my mid twenties and have lived in Melbourne just over 18 months now. Pretty sociable and have my heart set on an exciting share house to become part of. I love eating and drinking out as well as a nice quiet night in during the week. I can offer somewhat below average cook skills to any household whom shares meals but probably best to trust yourself (although I have the odd good reference).

Love music and have really been getting myself into Aussie pub rock (a bit out of my comfort zone but who am I too judge.) Will be up for seeing any live music and the northern suburbs seem to have it on tap. I am a big sports fan. Will try my hand at playing anything and watching anything. Struggling to get into AFL itself but have grown quite fond of a good local footy game. Certainly have garnered a soft spot for a good day out at the VFL, tinnie and sausage sizzle to boot.

I work full time in the city and have had the same job since moving here. Ideally any potential household would be relatively stable and long term. More than willing to sign into a lease.

P.S. Don't let the sleeveless denim jacket put you off.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Bruce is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Carlton North VIC 3054
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.