Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elizabeth Bay, Bellevue Hill, Bondi Junction, Centennial Park, Woollahra, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Paddington, Double Bay.

Natalie

Early Bird25 year old, female
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Natalie

About me

Hey guys!

Here's a little about me.. I'm an outgoing, social, respectful and approachable person with a good sense of humour and positive outlook on life. I'm proactive, clean and tidy but also enjoy a lazy Sunday.

I work in marketing/events in the CBD Monday-Friday and sometimes travel for work during the week or on the odd weekend.

I've lived with a number of people over the past few years so I know all the standard 'flatmate rules' so to speak. I'm super clean and tidy, I enjoy a home cooked meal (as well as Uber Eats when I'm feeling lazy), I love a good chat and not to mention, some trashy TV shows.

Of course, I love to go out with my friends for some dinner and drinks, but I'm not really looking for a party house. Somewhere reasonably peaceful that has a 'homey' feel is more along the lines of what I'm looking for :)

Can't wait to hear from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals on
Loading...