Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lerh, Male, 26, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lerh, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello :) I'm Lerh, 26 male, from Malaysia. I'll be working full time as a software developer in St Kilda. I only just moved from Canberra to Melbourne, so I'm new to the city. I don't have a precise move in date - I have accommodation until early December, so move in is very flexible.

My routine tend to gravitate towards soccer, badminton, tennis, yoga and gym (I use Anytime fitness). I play a little fortnite and do reading on the side.

Laid back, easy going and wonderfully liberal and open-minded. Can talk about many topics.

I'm very familiar with living in a sharehouse (have stayed for 6 years). I will contribute without being told for the household. In the most recent sharehouse which I left behind to relocate we did many things together - board games, weekend brunches, play/watch sports, and maintained the house together and I'm hoping to recreate some of that. I will respect your privacy and downtime because career/life can be quite mean to us and I need downtime on and off as well, but I would really enjoy just catching up briefly after work or doing some things together now and then. If I sense you are tired I will definitely not bother you, don't worry! :)

I sleep early and wake up early and suffer from a little bit of insomnia. Some of my ex housemates have described me as somebody who makes them 'look bad', and I socialise through deep conversation and meals instead of parties (I do attend parties sometimes but in a very infrequent cadence).

Feel free to message me if you think I would be a good fit or if you would like to start a share house together :) I have bedroom furniture and living furniture as well (Table + chairs, couch, dryer). Have a car, so car space is a very big plus.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Lerh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Lerh
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lerh in one of these rentals