Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Auchenflower, Petrie Terrace, Kangaroo Point, West End, South Brisbane, Milton, Fortitude Valley, New Farm.

Max, Male, 23, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Max, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! 23yr old law&finance graduate, working in Insolvency and Restructuring full time in the city. I'm looking for an inner city place to stay at for at least the next 6 months with like minded people working full time.

I'm quiet, considerate and tidy and would expect my flatmates to be the same.

I love to cook up big healthy meals and am a bit of a health nut and would love to have flatmates that have similar eating and training habits. I like to live a busy life so am not around the house too much but enjoy coming home to a clean and (relatively) quiet house .

I also like to be sociable, and live in a friendly environment where everyone gets along and contributes to an organised house. I am a friendly person who is easy to get along with and want to live with someone interesting and engaging. Not big into partying, I like to spend my weekends out in nature away from the city instead of drinking so don't want a night owl crashing in at 3am on a Saturday morning.

Living with someone is a huge commitment and am not urgently looking for accommodation, I would love to meet, have a coffee and see if we could get along because its so much more fun living with someone you can be a friend with. If your interested in organising a nice place let me know.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Max is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Max in one of these rentals