Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wellington Point, Cleveland.

Hayley, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker and No children

Hayley, Female, 24

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a modern place to move into that is fully furnished. Preferably with other singles - male or female.

I am neat and tidy, fun, love having a laugh, easy going, chilled, keep active and live a healthy lifestyle.
Looking to live with people who are similar with their lifestyle. I'm not a big party person so don't want a party house. Just some good company and hopefully make some new friends along the way! I do have a puppy (9months) so if possible it would be good if someone has another dog so she can have a friend to play with while we are all out. She's a little inside dog and no drama, just lots of personality and loves a cuddle! Ideally I'd like her with me so someone who already has pets or is happy to have a little one around.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals