Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Mermaid Beach, Varsity Lakes, Mudgeeraba, Miami, Elanora, Burleigh Heads.

Sharon

Free to message27 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sharon Evans

About me

Hi! I'm shaz, I'm a vet nurse working 4+ days/ week,

I have a cat (more about him bellow),

Happy | clean | honest | approachable | positive attitude

Generally I'm quite busy with work and creative projects, and I like to get out of the house and into nature as much possible.

I'm looking for a home full of positive people who care for and respect each other, where friends are welcome and comfortable, and all housemates are treated equally :)
(not looking for a party house, just a happy house).

I enjoy working on art projects, listening to music, big animal fan, camping and getting outside, wellbeing and mindfullness, and the occasional netflix binge.

I have a 2 year old cat and he is a great little guy. Shy at first but if you give him pats he will quickly come to love you and cuddle you. He is indoor-outdoor and house trained, and great with other cats.

**Looking for a room that will fit a queen bed, as well as some storage space undercover for camping gear.

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation