Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nudgee, Northgate, Chermside.

Ange

Early Bird31 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ange's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Ange

About me

Im looking for my next roomate/s, Im 31 female, works full time im looking for a room that is unfurnished and can have my own space / room for an office/ study preferably own bathroom but im willing to share,also a car park would be nice in a drive way or garage.

I like a clean (not ocd or anything) common areas like it's a house it should look lived in but I don't want dirty dishes everywhere kinda thing.

I'm very chill go with the flow, I feel like I'm never home, but I would like a comfortable environment where if I wanted friends over (not that often) it would be ok. I mainly just binge watch TV (I have almost all streaming so maybe we can split costs or I have 2 you have 2 and we share) or read, sometimes I like to do art.
I change my hair often πŸ˜‰ also trying to go to the gym more and be healthy.
I have a bedroom and an office so ideal somewhere big enough to put it all I don't work from home often. Even if the desk is in like the lounge or something.

I like to socialise but also understand wanting own space. I also over think things alot so if I ask if your ok it's cause I feel like I've done something wrong πŸ˜‚ ha ha.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...