Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Warren, Carina, and Nick, 24-30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Warren, Carina, and Nick, 24-30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Check out our listing for a room to sub-lease for $215/wk:


Warren: I'm a 30-year-old Uni lecturer working towards a PhD in International Politics. I'm relaxed and enjoy a quiet drink (or not so quiet) every now and again.

Carina: Originally born in Romania, I am a Behavioral Therapist who at present are completing my studies at Monash University as well as working part-time. I am a very chilled person and enjoy sharing meals and chatting over a wine or beer.

Nick: I'm a 30-year-old lawyer who works in the CBD in a relationship with another lawyer (they're the only ones who will put up with us). I'm easy going, open-minded, friendly and a vegetarian (but not preachy or inflexible). I enjoy going to music festivals (Meredith and Golden Plains are my biannual pilgrimage), live gigs, talking politics, trying new places and things, Sunday sessions, going to the footy, brunch and generally having a laugh.

Michael the Turtle: I am a pretty rad little turtle. I enjoy swimming around my tank, sitting on my rock and hanging out with super cool housemates. People say I'm a party dude but I'm actually pretty quiet.


We'd like to have a relaxed community house of interesting and independent people who are respectful of each other's space but like to socialise with a drink every now and again.

We're ideally looking for a woman to join our house to ensure we have a good gender balance. Sorry, no couples.


If we sound like people you might want to live with, it would be good to have a chat soon in person or by Skype if that's not possible.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Warren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.