Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, East Brisbane, Camp Hill, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Yeronga, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Newmarket.

Tammi, Female 23yrs, $140, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tammi, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Tammi and I'm either looking to start a sharehouse or join an established one before the end of the year. I am a clean and tidy person, preferring no clutter and where cleaning up after yourself in a timely manner and chipping in with the housework is an environment I like to be in.

I've been renting for years and am specifically looking for like-minded housemates my own age who are already housetrained, considerate towards others and also like a well maintained house.

I'm both environmentally and power friendly where I like to recycle and try to save both water and electricity which also helps when bill time comes around. I'm just friendly in general too so don't be afraid to invite friends or partners over. I mainly keep to myself but am always up for a chat or a housemate dinner and drinks.

Preferably I'm looking at living with a max of four people (with one bathroom per pair) and having a room with built in wardrobes that would fit a queen bed and a tallboy. A dishwasher is a massive plus. I'm looking at a max of $140 per week for rent and looking at living within 20km of the city. Southside is preferable but Northside also works. I'm currently living in Morningside.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for me or think I sound like what you're looking for.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tammi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

East Brisbane QLD 4169
Holland Park QLD 4121
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Newmarket QLD 4051
Yeronga QLD 4104
Moorooka QLD 4105
Camp Hill QLD 4152
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.