Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale South, Noble Park North, Clayton South, Noble Park, Dandenong North, Springvale, Wheelers Hill, Clayton, Mulgrave.

Nikhil, Male, 26, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nikhil, Male, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I am an Electrical Engineer working in a full-time job, based in Mulgrave. I have been living in Melbourne for many years in a shared house.

I am also currently studying Project Management outside of work. I tend to spend my (limited) free time watching TV/movies, gaming, and going to the Gym.

Whilst I am generally busy with my own activities, I do enjoy socialising with housemates. It is very important for me to get along with housemates. I am not looking to just share a place with strangers, but share a home with friends.

I am happy to answer any further questions you may have, please drop me a message on flatmates or send me a text message.

Thanks and have a nice day

Nikhil

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Nikhil is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nikhil in one of these rentals