Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amelia, Female 25yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, and Non-smoker

Amelia, Female 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Amelia, I'm 25 and have just recently moved back to Sydney after living in Brisbane for the last 15 years. I have a full time job as a Finance Manager and work pretty long hours. I have been staying with family and friends and need to find a place to share.

I have a 4 year old Golden Retriever, Neo who is very well trained and behaved. Neo is an outside dog, but i do let him into my room for cuddles when i am home. He is very friendly and loves people and kids. I've never had an issue with him being naughty as he knows what is his and what isn't his and as i mentioned, very well trained!

I have lived in Share houses for the past 6 years (4 years with Neo)so I am familiar with how this works.
I am laid back, respectful and neat and tidy as well as financially stable. I don't go out til all hours and i don't invite my mates over unless my house mates are ok with it. I spend my time with my friends, partner and Neo, as well as playing Netball and swimming.
I would appreciate house mates who i get along with and are happy to hang out every now and then. My partner and family all live in Sydney so i won't be that clingy house mate!

I look forward to hearing from you! Amelia

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Amelia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.