Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Auchenflower, Nundah, Bowen Hills, Stafford, Toowong, Paddington, Ashgrove, Chermside, Saint Lucia.

Steven, Male 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Steven, Male 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a full time furniture maker apprentice, i like to be active and will frequently be out of the house. When i am home i'm usually on my computer and keep to myself.

I am quiet, friendly, reliable, clean and social. My hobbies (when not at work or the gym) are rock climbing, watching anime/movies and gaming. And have an interest in astrology and astrophysics.

The current share house i am renting has been completely managed by myself for the past year and 1/4 the reason why i want to move is because i want to be closer to the city and to work. I have some furniture (mainly just stuff for my bedroom) and will be looking to bring it with me if possible.

My move date is bound by the date that my lease ends, the 22nd of oct is ideal but i can move a week or two earlier.

If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Steven is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ashgrove QLD 4060
Paddington QLD 4064
Nundah QLD 4012
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Toowong QLD 4066
Stafford QLD 4053
Chermside QLD 4032
Auchenflower QLD 4066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.