Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Condell Park, Mortdale, Penshurst, Peakhurst, Chullora, Greenacre, Roselands, Yagoona, Bankstown, Riverwood, Padstow.

Sandy, Female, 26, $260, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sandy, Female, 26

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm looking for a room with built ins or a ensuite, I have a pet cat that would be coming with me, I'm very tidy, clean and quiet, also prefer someone who is honest and values other people's privacy/cultures & religious beliefs, apart from that I'm very laid back and id also like to be friends with the person I'm living with. I work and study enjoy socialising also enjoy my alone time. Also i am more interested in starting own house share. I'm not a smoker but I really don't mind if you do smoke. Please do not contact me if you have a boarding house I am not interested in that type of accommodation thank you

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sandy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sandy in one of these rentals