Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sofi, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sofi, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 29th

About me

Hi potential flatmate!
I'm a 26 year old Recruitment Consultant from Northern England who's been in Melbourne almost 3 years.
I'm clean, tidy, respectful and very laidback and I work full time in the CBD. I'm always up for a few wines or dinner after work but love unwinding in my room with a good book just as much.
My loves are: DOGS (but I don't own one!), documentaries, watching live music, hiking, dancing and generally just discovering new places in Melbs!
I'm looking for a furnished/partly furnished room to move in to ASAP for the long term, preferably in Collingwood/Fitzroy.
Not after a party house at all but would like to be able to invite friends over now and again :)
Get in touch if you fancy me dropping by!
Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Sofi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sofi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sofi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sofi in one of these rentals