Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sanjit (24), $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sanjit (24)

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there future housemate(s),

I’m Sanjit, a 24-year-old, currently completing my masters degree in food science at University of Melbourne.

I’m very reliable with rent and other bills (can provide references of previous housemates). I’ve lived in many share houses before so I know the drill! I’m hygienic, clean and tidy! I’m very chilled out and laid-back (so much so that I’m almost horizontal) and hope to find similar easy going and open minded housemates.

I’m a very sociable person, love going out for food, drinks, movies and would love to find a chilled out place to call home. I also respect everyone’s privacy and will not be constantly pestering you haha. Since I'm completing my Master’s degree, I’ll be pretty busy during the weekdays at Uni but I’m always keen to chill on the weekends. I do part time research work at uni and also involved in contract work with few food manufacturing companies relating to quality assurance and microbiological safety.

I love watching and playing soccer! (GO Manchester united!) I enjoy scuba diving, longboarding and am now looking into indoor/outdoor rock climbing.

Also enthusiastic about patting dogs and watching funny dog compilation videos.

I’m an avid music listener! Love rap, hip hop (artists such as Kendrick lamar, Eminem, 2pac, Biggie, The underachievers, Joey badass, J cole etc), classic rock (Pink Floyd, Guns n roses, Aerosmith, The beatles, Jefferson airplane, Creedence Clearwater revival, The rolling stones, Eric Clapton, Queen etc), Electronic (Flume, Nicholas jaar, Odesza, Pretty lights, Eric prydz, Bassnectar etc) and sometimes when I’m feeling classy, I’ll hit up some Wolfgang Mozart (what a ridiculously cool name) or Bach. So if you love music, I’m sure we will get along!!
Also, I have a pair of headphones so you don’t have to worry about me blasting loud music. Also down to binge watch movies and tv shows.

So, if you think we’d get along and would like to team up or you have a room available in your house, hit me up!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Sanjit is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sanjit in one of these rentals