Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Camberwell, Burwood, Notting Hill, Mount Waverley, Ringwood, Knoxfield, Forest Hill.

Alix, Female, 26, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Alix, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Alix, I’m a 24 year old professional looking for a room to rent. I’m friendly, polite, and pretty easy going, so I get along with almost everyone. I also have experience living in a share house, so I know that punctuality with paying rent and bills is extremely important. I’m tidy by nature, so I’m okay with working from a cleaning roster or a more relaxed arrangement. I’m also fairly independent, so I do occasionally like my own space with a good book, however I am usually up for a chat over a cup of tea or a glass of wine :) I work full time, and can provide references upon request.

I do need a house that is pet friendly, as I have a small boxer cross. Don't worry, she has very good manners, but I would be more than happy to provide a higher bond to ease any concerns you may have!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.