Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shay, Female 21yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Shay, Female 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I currently live in a share house in Cheltenham and would like to find somewhere else in this area as all my family and friends live around here.
I'm easy going, very clean and like to have fun.
I work full time and am about to start studying part-time after work as well so I like chilling out when I come home.
I keep myself pretty busy on the weekends usually head out on a Friday or Saturday night and love going to the footy when I can.
Would ideally like to share with someone similar age to me who is relaxed and easy going and up for a chat every now and again.
Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Shay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sandringham VIC 3191
Malvern VIC 3144
Mentone VIC 3194
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Beaumaris VIC 3193
Moorabbin VIC 3189
Hampton VIC 3188
Brighton VIC 3186
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Richmond VIC 3121
Malvern East VIC 3145
South Yarra VIC 3141
Highett VIC 3190
Prahran VIC 3181

Shay on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shay
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or