Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Coogee, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Alexandria, Paddington, Bondi, North Sydney.

Codie, Female, 24, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Codie, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm 24 years old and will be looking to move into a new place in the next few months. I'm hoping to be fairly close to the city for work and public transport lines. Even better if it's near the beach!

I currently live with two roommates in the hills district but travel 2hrs a day to get to and from work.

I have a full time job in recruitment and am also studying policing in the evenings so I won't be throwing any parties! Ideally would like to live with someone who is quite tidy like myself and doesn't mind a glass of wine or two after work. I'm a huge foodie and love to cook!

If anyone is a fitness junkie that would be an amazing benefit as I get up early to workout before work and company would be awesome!

I'm very easy going and sociable. Looking for a new place for at least then next nine months until I have to go to Goulburn for training.

Happy to share with a group of people or a single.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Codie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.