Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male, 28, $270, Have pets, LGBT+, Non-smoker, and No children

Alex, Male, 28

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 1st

About me

My name is Alejandro (Alex) 28yo. I'm currently overseas in Mexico and I'll be back in August and I'm trying to find a place before getting back after living 6 months overseas. I'm a graduate architect and I'll be working full time in the city and finishing my post grad in Architecture at UQ. I'm a really clean and respectful guy who's quite busy Monday to Friday, like to workout on a daily basis and enjoy the casual drinks on the weekends. I also own a dog-like persian cat named Nina Maria with her own insta account :). Please let me know if I sound like the flatmate you'd like to have so we can organise a FaceTime meeting. Looking for someone to team up and rent an apartment in West End, New Farm or Kangaroo Point.

Working full time
Have pets
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alex
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:MexicoWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals